I’ve Renamed My Blog!

I’ve renamed my blog!  My daughter told me that “Poonam 1” sounded more like a password than like a blog.  I’d have to agree.  Poonam has meaning to only a few people in our family (my daughter being one of them). It doesn’t really say anything about me or about my writing.  So…..I’ve renamed my blog “Writing to Learn, Learning to Write.”  So far, I like it much better.  I hope I don’t lose any followers.

 

One thought on “I’ve Renamed My Blog!

  1. You know I’ve been questioning the name of my blog wondering if I should have picked something more broad. I have to agree with your daughter. I like your new name! Good choice!

Leave a Reply

